Watch Apple’s Spring Loaded event light right here – TechCrunch

Gadgets


Today, Apple is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that Apple plans to unveil a brand new iPad Pro. In particular, Apple’s tablet could get a big display update as the company could switch to mini-LED displays. You can expect some better specifications as well.

But that’s not all, we expect to see a refreshed iPad mini. Apple could also be ready to release AirTags after many months of rumors and leaks. As always, the only way to find out is by watching the event.

You can watch the live stream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you don’t need to download a new app. You can open the Apple TV app and find the Apple Events section. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.



Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sony announces investment and partnership with Discord to bring the chat app to PlayStation – TechCrunch
Volvo AB and Daimler Trucks team up in hydrogen fuel cell joint venture – TechCrunch
Someone already turned Apple’s AirTag into a slim, wallet-friendly card – TechCrunch
Peloton’s leaky API let anyone grab riders’ private account data – TechCrunch
Lightmatter’s photonic AI ambitions light up an $80M B round – TechCrunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *